Past News


 
<< Prev Page    1   2   3   Next Page >>

 
Additional Propane Shortage Resources Available - Monday, February 03, 2014
Governor Walker writes letter to President for support in propane shortage for Wisconsin
 
$1 Million to Sevastapool School District for Energy Efficiency - Thursday, August 22, 2013
$1 Million to Sevastapool School District for Energy Efficiency
 
June 2013 Ebay Auction Starts TODAY! - Friday, June 07, 2013
June 2013 Ebay Auction
 
Moving Unclaimed Property out of Office of State Treasurer UNCONSTITUTIONAL - Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Moving Unclaimed Property out of Office of State Treasurer UNCONSTITUTIONAL
 
May 2013 eBay Auctions Starts TODAY! - Thursday, May 02, 2013
May 2013 eBay Auctions Starts TODAY!
 
2013 Unclaimed Property Public Notices Publishing Starts April 2nd - Tuesday, April 02, 2013
2013 Unclaimed Property Public Notices Publishing Starts April 2nd
 
2013 New Unclaimed Property Publishing Schedule April-June - Tuesday, April 02, 2013
2013 New Unclaimed Property Publishing Schedule April-June
 
Treasurer Extends Holder Reporting Deadline to Hurricane Sandy Victims - Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Press release on extending holder deadline for hurricane victims
 
October 2012 Treasury Notes - Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Oct. 2012 Treasury Notes
 
Wisconsin State Treasurer Not Expanding Office - Monday, October 08, 2012
Press Release on Not expanding office
 
$2.1 Million Turned Over by Prudential and Metlife to State Treasury - Tuesday, September 18, 2012
$2.1 Million Turned Over
 
August 2012 Treasury Notes - Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Treasury Notes August 2012
 
More than $50,000 Claimed at the Wisconsin State Fair - Tuesday, August 07, 2012
More than $50,000 Claimed at the Wisconsin State Fair
 
60 Foods on a Stick, $400 Million Dollars to Claim - Wednesday, August 01, 2012
State Treasurer Gearing up for Wisconsin State Fair 2012
 
July 2012 Treasury Notes - Tuesday, July 24, 2012
July 2012 Treasury Notes
 
$1.5 Million Turned Over to WI State Treasury from Prudential Insurance - Wednesday, July 18, 2012
19 states will share more than $20 Million in proceeds to beneficiaries
 
Millions of Dollars to 8 Wisconsin Towns - Tuesday, July 03, 2012
BCPL Approves Loans
 
$20 Million Returned in 1st 6 Months of 2012! - Tuesday, July 03, 2012
$20 Million Returned in 1st 6 Months of 2012!
 
June 2012 Treasury Notes - Friday, June 15, 2012
June Treasury Notes
 
5.2 Million for Roads, Fire Trucks and Defibrillators - Wednesday, June 06, 2012
The Board of Commissioners of Public Lands (BCPL) today approved State Trust Fund Loans totaling slightly more than $5.2 million to fund public purpose projects in eleven Wisconsin communities.
 
Hitting a Grand Slam at Miller Park with the Brewers! - Wednesday, June 06, 2012
State Treasurer Kurt Schuller and staff from the Unclaimed Property Unit will be at Miller Park Thursday June 7th as the Milwaukee Brewers take on the Chicago Cubs on the last day of a three-game series.
 
Treasury Notes May 2012 - Monday, May 14, 2012
May 2012 Treasury Notes
 
May eBay Auction Begins May 11th - Tuesday, May 08, 2012
May Auction starts Friday the 11th and ends a week later
 
8 Wisconsin Counties Get Millions of Dollars for Public Projects - Thursday, May 03, 2012
The Board of Commissioners of Public lands approved $5.4 million for 8 different projects in Bayfield, Ozaukee, Vernon, Racine, Door, Marquette, LaCrosse and Dane Counties.
 
April eBay Auction starts Friday April 20th - Thursday, April 19, 2012
9 lots of unclaimed property for sale April 20th!
 

 
<< Prev Page    1   2   3   Next Page >>
Return to Previous



Legal/Acceptable Use   |   Privacy Notices   |   Site Map
 
Wisconsin Office of the State Treasurer  • P.O. Box 2114 •  Madison, Wisconsin 53701
Toll Free: 855-375-CASH (2274) • FAX #: 608-261-6799
Directions